The Bitch is “T…

The Bitch is “The Time”

Love it is a dream,
lost, when we woke up,
leave, while.
but it is what we must respect.

love is like the wind,
we embraced with passion,
leave scent; fresh flowers,

I want to return to the heart that I love,
but I have to be patient,
I want to hold out for the person I love,
because I thought, maybe not just limited to this; my love.

Sun-rise,
I, I’m in a comfortable bed, saw your smile;
that when I touch, a smile that will be lost.
I catch the smell of you, that will gone when i move.

I enjoy these lonely days,
with love, with dreams as well with your memories.
let’s just wait in the quiet heart,
waiting, Mister long time; would admonish her,
delivers what she misses, to her.

if one day, I’m not up to that time.
I’ll say to the sun; on my morning,
moon, in my dark,
wind, on the time they passed me,
that “I am still, and will continue to love him,
This separation can not separate us.”

Plein des bisous,

Ta lasagna 🙂

Leave a comment